Shandong Gaoling Furniture Co., Ltd. is located in the high-end wood industry Park of Linyi City, Shandong Province, which is a wholly-owned construction of Zhejiang Jiashan Lanhai Wood Industry Co., LTD. The company was founded on November 2, 2018, covering a total area of 100 acres, with a planned total investment of 300 million yuan, of which the first phase covers an area of 50 acres, and has built an annual output of 26,000 square meters of natural wood and scientific and technological wood slinging production lines, which will be officially put into operation in June 2020.

The company makes full use of the superior resources of the construction unit, integrates its own resource advantages and location advantages, adopts the world's advanced production technology and process, combined with domestic and international market demand, further integration and innovation, successfully developed the "green Superman" brand series of scientific and technological wood products more than 200 models, and has the best supply base of precious wood, natural water-dyed wood bark and scientific and technological wood bark in the industry. Hand in hand with a number of domestic influential well-known furniture, wooden doors and other first-class production enterprises, successfully among the best cooperation team of domestic well-known designers, truly realize the one-stop service industry chain combination. Products have been widely used in rare furniture, flooring, door wood manufacturing and high-end customization, star-rated hotels, office buildings and other high-specification supporting applications, the market share continues to expand.

2018 years

Founded in

100 area

Floor space

300 million yuan

Planned total investment

200 +

Product series

On the basis of successfully establishing a high-standard production technology team and a domestic first-class R&D team, the company continues to increase R&D investment and scientific and technological innovation. In 2021, it won the "Key escort Enterprise for Optimizing Business Environment" of Pingyi County, the "high-tech Enterprise" of Shandong Province in 2022, and the "Ten Innovative Enterprises" of Linyi City in 2023, providing a strong guarantee for the further innovation and development of enterprises.


In order to better adapt to the needs of diversified development and achieve the perfect combination of industry chain, the company is orderly promoting the seamless connection of the complete industry chain such as veneer processing, paint painting, integrated home manufacturing, and serving partners with higher and better market positioning.


Lead the industrial progress, create a better life. In line with the enterprise development concept of modern enterprise management, professional talent team and product marketing brand, the company has been constantly exploring innovative business models, creating first-class product brands and service brands, and effectively promoting the development of enterprises.

Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance
Factory Appearance

山东高瓴家具有限公司坐落于中国木业重镇--山东省临沂市高端木业产业园 ,是浙江嘉善蓝海木业有限公司全资建设。公司创建于2018年11月2日,共占地100亩,计划总投资3亿元人民币,其中一期占地50亩,已建成年产2.6万方天然木、科技木切片生产线,于2020年6月正式投入运营。

       公司充分利用建设单位的优势资源,整合自身资源优势和区位优势,采用世界先进的生产技术及工艺,结合国内、国际市场需求,进一步融合、创新,成功研发“绿超人”品牌系列科技木产品200余款,已具备行业内名贵木材、天然水染木皮、科技木皮的最佳供应基地,牵手合作多家国内较大影响力的知名家具、木门等生产企业,成功跻身于国内知名设计师的最佳合作团队,真正实现了一站式服务的产业链组合。产品已广泛应用于名贵家具、地板、门木制造及高端定制、星级酒店、写字楼等高规格配套应用,市场占有率不断扩大。

       公司在成功组建高标准生产技术团队和国内一流研发团队的基础上,不断加大研发投入和科技创新。2021年获平邑县“优化营商环境重点护航企业”、2022年荣获山东省“高新技术企业”、2023年荣获临沂市“十大创新企业”,为企业进一步创新发展提供强有力的保障。

       为更好地适应多元化发展的需求,实现行业产业链的完美组合,公司正有序推进贴面加工,油漆涂装、集成家居制造等完整产业链的无缝衔接,以更高更优的市场定位服务于合作伙伴。

  •        引产业进步,创美好生活。本着企业管理现代化、人才队伍专业化、产品营销品牌化的企业发展理念,公司一直在不断探索创新经营模式,打造产品品牌和服务品牌,有效促进企业发展。
2018

成立于

100

占地面积

3 亿

计划总投资

200 +

产品系列

工厂外观
工厂外观
工厂外观
工厂外观
工厂外观
工厂外观